Flesh & Metal
Your Cart

Flesh & Metal

Disc Price:
Add to Cart

Find all of Noah's music by clicking here.

Flesh & Metal

Artist/Band: Noah James Hittner

Noah James Hittner's second solo album "Flesh & Metal" (2014) is a mesmerizing collage of genre-slashing, acousti-tronic rhythms, melodies and vocals that beg listeners to feel something.

"...one of the most unique, original, authentic and genre-melding collection of songs I have heard in quite some time. ...the sound of a creative soul and his tools coming together to form something you haven't heard anywhere else. Mixing his acoustic-backed soulful vocals with an array of synthesized sounds, a variety of percussive rhythms, and a no-holds-barred approach to songwriting, Noah is in a lane of his own. With an abundance of instrumental breaks and musician showmanship, this record just does not get old."
-Joshua Smotherman, Middle Tennessee Music

"The music has depth and a light airiness that makes it an 'all the time' music collection to listen to..."
-Eva Cantillo, No More Division

GENRE: Singer/Songwriter, Acousti-Tronic

1. You
2. Nothin' to Lose Blues
3. Stay Beautiful
4. Wonder
5. Valley of the Sine Wave
6. The Pines
7. Stephanie's Interlude
8. Mountain
9. Borderline (take my time)
10. Change One Thing
11. Three Miles Wide
12. Name It
13. When, Indeed
14. Chasing

Title #2254117
Format: CD-R