Your Cart 
The Mach Band Region

List Price: $12.99

Add to Cart


About the author:
Maria Rachel Hooley is the author of over twenty novels including When Angels Cry, New Life Incorporated, and The Sojourner series. Her first chapbook of poetry was published by Rose Rock Press in 1999. When not writing, she teaches high school students. She lives with her husband and three children.

The Mach Band Region

Authored by Maria Rachel Hooley

When Matt McKarey left McKarey's Bluff, Texas, after the woman he loved, Ariel Morgan, refused to marry him, he never planned to return. Yet ten years later, Ariel is dead supposedly by her own hand, and her younger sister, and Matt's close friend, Rachel, is spiraling toward the same fate. He returns back to a small town haunted by more than Ariel's death, and Matt is immediately sucked into the mystery as he begins to hallucinate. Or does he? He has returned to save Rachel, but as the days press on, he's not even sure he can save himself.

Publication Date:
1448697883 / 9781448697885
Page Count:
Binding Type:
US Trade Paper
Trim Size:
5.5" x 8.5"
Black and White
Related Categories:
Fiction / Ghost

Site Help Order Help Policies Contact