The Stark Files Whodunit Series

List Price: $8.95

Add to Cart

The Stark Files Whodunit Series

The Claw of Crestwater Shores

Authored by RC Erickson
Edited by Carrie Rogers

Crestwater Shores is located on a private island off the coast of New England. When the Stark family receives a personal invitation from the owner of the resort, who is also a good friend of, Russ, the family heads out for a week of relaxation and fun. That is until a string of thefts are set into motion that leads to something more sinister. Who is the Claw? Could it be Andrew, the resort owner, or Lori, the entertainment coordinator? How about business tycoons, Roger Keller and Bob Owens? Maybe it's the roughneck, Josh, who is at the resort under mysterious circumstances. Or could it be one of the guests...Tammy, or Ann, Carrie, or Wendy, or maybe it's somebody else? It's up to you to find the clues and solve the mystery along side Bobby and Brandon as they dive into the unknown and tackle, The Claw of Crestwater Shores.

With a little guidance from author, RC Erickson, and the solution at the back of the book, you can prove that you are a super sleuth!

Do you dare take on the unknown?

Publication Date:
145366162X / 9781453661628
Page Count:
Binding Type:
US Trade Paper
Trim Size:
6" x 9"
Black and White
Related Categories:
Juvenile Fiction / Mysteries, Espionage, & Detective Stories

Site Help Order Help Policies Contact