When the Bough Breaks

List Price: $12.99

Add to Cart

Visit My Website to watch this book video!

About the author:
All of Miss Maes romantic mysteries, Said the Spider to the Fly, When the Bough Breaks, Dove Island, Its Extraordinary, My Dear Winifred and See No Evil, My Pretty Lady are award winning best sellers. Her latest, Catch Me If You Can has already received top rated five-star reviews. Tantalizing trailers, and more information, is readily available at her website: www.missmaesite.com

Miss Mae also enjoys writing humor and non-fiction articles. Besides her monthly contributions to the ezine American Chronicle, some of her publications can be found in The Front Porch Magazine, Good Old Days, and WritersWeekly.

Her alter ego, M.M. also has her first childrens/humor book, The Mishaps of Gum Drop Island available in digital download at Smashwords, and now in print at Amazon.

For autographed copies, purchase straight off her website store!

When the Bough Breaks

Authored by Miss Mae
Cover design or artwork by Miss Mae

Late 1960's. Time of the Vietnam War, hippies, fishnet hose, and mini-skirts. Add a flirtatious wink from the baby blues of 'love'em and leave 'em' Parker Shane and sixteen-year-old Darlene Moore wonders if she'll ever be the same.

Winner of the 2009 P&E Readers Poll in the YA category, When the Bough Breaks is more than a romance tale. Combining suspense, intrigue, and danger, Miss Mae pens a riveting story that keeps readers on the edge of their seats and gasping, "What's next?"

Publication Date:
Oct 25 2010
1453739785 / 9781453739785
Page Count:
Binding Type:
US Trade Paper
Trim Size:
5" x 8"
Black and White
Related Categories:
Fiction / Romance / General

Site Help Order Help Policies Contact