Literary Town Hall (dirt edition)

List Price: $19.22

Add to Cart

Literary Town Hall (dirt edition)

"Literary Town Hall" is "Down in the Dirt" magazne collected January thrugh April 2011 issue wrtings into the Scars Publications book "Literary Town Hall" (dirt edition)

Authored by assorted writers
Designed by Scars Publications

"Literary Town Hall" is a poetry and prose collection book of materials from the January through the April 2011 issues of "Down in the Dirt" magazine (, published through Scars Publications. Writers included in this collection are from around the United States, with John Atkinson, Steve Baba, Dion Beary, Ryan G. Beckman, Mike Berger, Ph.D., Kaye Branch, Danielle Bredy, H.D. Brown, Tony Brown, Ronald Brunsky, Brad Buchanan, Heather Burke, Edward C. Burton, Kofi Campbell, Nick Checker, Roger Cowin, Don Ray Crawford, Frank De Canio, Michael de Mare, Chris Dietzel, Doug Downie, Bela Feketekuty, Christopher Frost, Paul Galarraga, Jennifer Geist, Valerie Goodwine, Fritz Hamilton, Christopher Hanson, Andy Heath, Kevin Heaton, K.R. Helms , Norm Hendricks, Christopher Klim, R. M. Kozan, Janet Kuypers, Kelli Landon, Luke Laubhan, Boyd Lemon, Robert Levin, A.J. Longabaugh, Kristi Loobeek, Ben Macnair, Sarah Mallery, Jon Mathewson, Mark Murphy, Natalie Nigro, Andrew Olson, Tim Pompey, Ryan Priest, John Ragusa, Emma Eden Ramos, Razsaveh Richardson, Robert James Russell, Sara Sather, Chris Schafer, T.G. Schoenberg, John Sheirer, Richard Shelton, Tanuj Solanki, Micah Thorstenson, Bogdan Tiganov, Mel Waldman, Edward Wells II, and Charlie Wirth.

Publication Date:
1453762337 / 9781453762332
Page Count:
Binding Type:
US Trade Paper
Trim Size:
6" x 9"
Black and White
Related Categories:
Literary Collections / General

Site Help Order Help Policies Contact