Love, War and Magic

List Price: $11.99

This title is still being prepared for sale and should be ready soon.
About the author:
Jeanne M. Haskin is also the author of "Unbreakable" and "The Sacrifice of Riena."

As a member of Operation eBook Drop, her fiction is made free for troops overseas.

Love, War and Magic

Ceridwyn Nightsong Series

Authored by Jeanne M. Haskin

Winter born and Summer sworn, the daughter of the next Winter queen once loved the Summer Assassin but ran from him in fear to live in the normal world.

Now saving the realms of magic has brought them together again and Ceri wants more than the sword that Augur took for his own. To rescue him from bondage and risk loving him again, Ceri must give him the gift of choice, such as he's never had, and trust that he will remember a time that no longer exists in a world made over again.

Publication Date:
1456308343 / 9781456308346
Page Count:
Binding Type:
US Trade Paper
Trim Size:
6" x 9"
Black and White
Related Categories:
Fiction / Fantasy / Contemporary

Site Help Order Help Policies Contact