Your Cart 

List Price: $21.95

Add to Cart

Looking for the rest of the Triads of Tir na n'Og series? Click here!

About the author:
Darragh Metzger was born and raised in Anchorage, Alaska. An actor and musician, she played several roles for a jousting and sword fighting performance troupe called The Seattle Knights, which plays at renaissance faires and outdoor theaters around the northwest and in other venues across the country. Her publishing credits include plays, non-fiction articles, interviews, short stories, and a previous novel, The Triads, published in 2002. Originally written as Book One of the Triads of Tir na n'Og, it is being re-released in an updated version as Book Two in February of 2011.


Book One of the Triads of Tir na n'Og

Authored by Darragh Metzger

When he crosses into Tir na n'Og, Janos Narodniho, known to history as Ironwolfe, a Voivode in the infamous Black Army of Mathias Corvinus, finds himself bound in service to the mighty Sidhe, the Fey who rule over all mankind through their human agents, the Triads. For the first time in his illustrious and bloody career, the Ironwolfe is ensnared in events from which he cannot trick, think, or fight his way free...while the futures of his own world and Tir na n'Og hang in the balance.
An action adventure series suitable for young adults but written for lovers of epic fantasy of all ages.
BONUS: A sneak peak at the first two chapters of "Heart of a Cavalier," from "Tales from Opa."

Publication Date:
1456347403 / 9781456347406
Page Count:
Binding Type:
US Trade Paper
Trim Size:
6" x 9"
Black and White
Related Categories:
Fiction / Fantasy / Historical

Site Help Order Help Policies Contact