Annotated Whiskey

List Price: $12.99

Add to Cart
About the author:
Greg Lytle is some guy who lives in Ohio and really likes music. He also likes movies, videogames, and books. And tea. And staring out of, but not into, windows. He wrote and published a not-very-good novel, A Series Of Whispers Representing A Shout.

Annotated Whiskey

Collected Pie Volume 1

Authored by Greg Lytle

Active since the beginning of 2008, Whiskey Pie is Greg Lytle's blog about music, but also sometimes about movies and videogames. 'Annotated Whiskey' is a series of books that contain handpicked blog entries, newly annotated and re-edited, from Whiskey Pie's past. This is volume 1, collecting Greg's picks from all of 2008, as well as some writing from 2007 that pre-dates the creation of Whiskey Pie.

Publication Date:
1460927826 / 9781460927823
Page Count:
Binding Type:
US Trade Paper
Trim Size:
6" x 9"
Black and White
Related Categories:
Music / General

Site Help Order Help Policies Contact