40 Days of Faith

List Price: $9.99

Add to Cart

For more information about books from Benjamin L. Reynolds, Please visit his website

About the author:
Benjamin Reynolds is an author and ordained minister. He earned a Bachelor of Arts degree in Law and Society from Michigan State University and has a Masters of Christian Studies degree from Master's International School of Divinity. He later earned a Certificate Diploma in Client Server programming and worked for more than ten years as a computer programmer. An avid reader and student of Bible prophecy, Christian literature has always been a fascination of his. He wrote his first novel, When the Trumpet Sounds, Examining the Resurrection of the Church, in 2007 after complications with Ulcerative Colitis, resulted in a near death experience. Benjamin felt a deep desire to research, deepen his understanding and knowledge of Bible Prophecy, the afterlife, prayer, fasting, miracles, healing, angels and demons.

Benjamin credits his faith, positive outlook, friends and family with helping him successfully endure and recuperate from four major surgeries in 2006 to 2008, as well as being able to overcome continuing health challenges. The author of nine books, he is passionate about writing in the Christian fiction and non-fiction genres. Benjamin also serves as a Senior Pastor, as Foreign Missions Secretary for the Metropolitan Apostolic Fellowship organization and regularly ministers to churches in the United States, Canada and the Philippines.

40 Days of Faith

Authored by Benjamin L Reynolds

40 Days of Faith is a devotional for anyone who desires a closer relationship with Christ and an outpouring of His anointing. Each time a person spent forty days praying, fasting, and seeking the Lord they came out of that period spiritually stronger and anointed. The same can happen with you as you follow the plan of forty individual days of reading, prayer and fasting each week laid out in this book. Each daily reading includes a carefully selected scripture along with an explanation of that particular verse. Each week in the 40 Days of Faith has a particular theme to help the reader focus on specific area. The six themes are:

Week 1 - Prayer
Week 2 - Knowing God
Week 3 - The Holy Spirit
Week 4 - Salvation
Week 5 - Intercession
Week 6 - Holiness

This is a structured program which requires daily discipline and faithfulness and will produce daily results. By the end of the forty-day period, your faith will be greatly increased and you will experience a closer relationship with Christ. You will also see an increase in your effectiveness in prayer and knowledge of God's Word. Prepare to walk with the Lord each day and have him walk with you.

Publication Date:
1466202610 / 9781466202610
Page Count:
Binding Type:
US Trade Paper
Trim Size:
5.5" x 8.5"
Black and White
Related Categories:
Religion / Prayerbooks / Christian

Site Help Order Help Policies Contact