Your Cart 
Arrival of the Traveler

List Price: $14.99

Add to Cart

Visit my blog

Arrival of the Traveler


Authored by A. L. Tyler

Originally written in 13 installments, the Waldgrave series has now been condensed into 3 novel-length books.

This book is Part 1 of 3 of the Waldgrave series.

What would you do if you found out that you were a stolen child?

Raised to believe that the entire world was her home and to respect the many cultures around her, Lena Collins never expected to find herself a key figure in a political war.

When a train accident sends Lena to live at the Waldgrave property with her uncle, it isn't long before she begins to suspect that she hasn't received the whole truth about her extended family.

Family portraits have been removed from the walls, areas of the house are off limits, and some rooms even seem to have been walled off completely. No one wants to talk to her, especially where the subject concerns her relatives. Even Uncle Howard refuses to discuss his life beyond his familial connection with his niece.

That is, until one day when the grounds keeper tell her that she was stolen as child from the maternal half of her family, who are powerful religious and political figures in a hidden community of telepaths. However, due to their conflicted status in the world of the Silenti telepaths, the Darays have been hunted and assassinated to near extinction. Lena is now the last in the family line.

They want Lena back, even if it kills her.

Publication Date:
1466254807 / 9781466254800
Page Count:
Binding Type:
US Trade Paper
Trim Size:
5" x 8"
Black and White
Related Categories:
Fiction / Fantasy / General

Site Help Order Help Policies Contact