Your Cart 

List Price: $13.99

Add to Cart


Robert Dufalo

Authored by Robert Dufalo
Edition: First

Dinatech Series:

Welcome to the other side of the coin. Through the looking glass you can find a world that isn’t safe for those that find the truth, a corporation beyond the law, and a government willing overlook its abuse to keep an edge.

Book 1 - Electric of Disease:

Meet Dan: your typical didn’t-go-to-college parcel delivery guy making a less than typical delivery to Dinatech, a company deep into government and military production. When Dan finds himself trapped in the building with many of the company’s twisted experiments, his only hope of survival is to rely on help from the receptionist, Clara, who has been trapped in the building with him. Can the pair make it out of the building before it kills them?

Book 2 - Corporate Policy:

Out of the frying pan and into the fire. The story continues when Dan and Clara find they can’t trust the very people that keep them safe. Not only is Dinatech trying to get them back, the Government is out to kill them to keep their own secrets safe. While on the run Dan tries to learn more about the nanobots and how they are changing him. The action continues when our inane duo try to clear their names and bring down the company responsible.

Publication Date:
0615582664 / 9780615582665
Page Count:
Binding Type:
US Trade Paper
Trim Size:
5" x 8"
Black and White
Related Categories:
Fiction / Science Fiction / Adventure

Site Help Order Help Policies Contact