Your Cart 

List Price: $12.95

Add to Cart

Continue Shopping

About the author:
Saundra Crum Akers lives in Columbus, Ohio but spent much of her childhood in southern Ohio. She has set most of her novels in south/central Ohio.
Novels include:
Tempest Rider
Fear Treads the Mountain
The Smelly Man
Whispers on the wind
The Abandoned Ghost
Manifesting Destiny
Ghost Hunter
The Bite of the Serpent
My Fractured Mind
Shattered Hart
Hopeful Hart
She is currently re-writing Spirited Hart the third book in the Questing Hart Trilogy


Authored by Ms Saundra Crum Akers

Stacy Rhoades wants justice. When she is raped by an acquaintance she decides to make her rapist serve his time. Carefully she plots to abduct, maintain, and rehabilitate the villian. However, with all her careful planning, Stacy has not considered what will happen when time is served and she needs to release her prisoner. How can she release Daniel Strong from his prison without going to prison herself?

Will she find a way to release him, or will she keep her rapist a prisoner for the rest their lives? How can she ever live a normal life with a man shackled in her basement? This dillema drives the story to its surprizing conclusion.

Publication Date:
1468139479 / 9781468139471
Page Count:
Binding Type:
US Trade Paper
Trim Size:
5.06" x 7.81"
Black and White
Related Categories:
Fiction / Mystery & Detective / General

Site Help Order Help Policies Contact