Your Cart 
The Drifter Trilogy

List Price: $25.00

Add to Cart

More from drifter world

The Drifter Trilogy

Authored by Michael Silverhawk



As Jonathan Ladd, retired Navel Intellegence commando battles the "Beast" in order to stop planetary genocide from the secret undergound military Deep Cover project, he finds himself in an ancient underground complex and then magically transported a thousand years into to the future earth and mankind. It is glorious beyond imagination. The people have all become Gods and Goddesses with full spiritual powers. Johnny meets the great master Sananda and God Himself as his true destiny then unfolds and the battle takes on unimaginable dimensions when he finally returns to his own time. However, now he has his long lost true love Johanna by his side, having rescued her from the evil Max Draco. In this future the "final battle" of the Beast is finally won.

In book two the new Earth Assemblage is created with the help of an ancient shaman named White Eagle and his band of immortal shaman. This paves the way for the higher light to emerge on earth. We also meet the hidden power behind the hidden hands of the power elite of the planet. An ancient alien race has been behind the scenes all the while. They are finally defeated by the Galactic Federation intervention and Commander Georgeos Ceres Hattonn of the Pleaidian command along with the ascended master Sananda.

In book three the battle continues with the intractible Max Draco and his underground forces, however, our band of heroes overcomes all of their tactics and wins the alligence of the power elite as well. Finally an underground revolution is accomplished and the final Divine Triumph attained. The new Golden Age finally dawns into our awesome future.

Publication Date:
1469917947 / 9781469917948
Page Count:
Binding Type:
US Trade Paper
Trim Size:
7.5" x 9.25"
Black and White
Related Categories:
Fiction / Visionary & Metaphysical

Site Help Order Help Policies Contact