Your Cart 
The Saga of Captain Cheeseball: Volume I

List Price: $9.95

Add to Cart

Captain Cheeseball Books Blog

The Saga of Captain Cheeseball: Volume I

Authored by Mr. Thomas E. Richner

An interactive book series for children that chronicles the adventures of a misfit pirate named Captain Cheeseball as he embarks on a top secret quest to find a treasure for the king of the island nation of Flinginghamdunbergville. This volume contains the first three books in the series: 'The Adventure Begins', 'I Wanna Go Home!!!' and 'Help Me Wise Old Wizard'.

Publication Date:
1475155034 / 9781475155037
Page Count:
Binding Type:
US Trade Paper
Trim Size:
6" x 9"
Black and White with Bleed
Related Categories:
Juvenile Fiction / Action & Adventure / Pirates

Site Help Order Help Policies Contact