Pieces of Me (Imagination and Contemplation) Book 4

List Price: $8.99

Add to Cart
About the author:
Lew Hagood is an abstract-expressionist artist and a writer of prose, novels, and screenplays. His artwork can be seen on his website at www.lewhagood.com
Written works currently in progress include, additional Pieces of Me books, the first novel in a series, Return To Coosa, and a romantic comedy screenplay, RAGIN' RATES.

Lew Hagood is a graduate of The Ohio State University, Columbus, Ohio.

Since 1985, Lew has lived in Marietta, Georgia with his wife, Diane, and their two sons, Benjamin and Nicholas, both graduates of the University of Georgia.

Pieces of Me (Imagination and Contemplation) Book 4

Authored by Lew Hagood

This is the fourth book in the Pieces of Me series. Each book is a collection of humorous and thought-provoking prose pieces and sketches by Atlanta artist / writer, Lew Hagood.

Publication Date:
1477480749 / 9781477480748
Page Count:
Binding Type:
US Trade Paper
Trim Size:
6" x 9"
Black and White
Related Categories:
Fiction / General

Site Help Order Help Policies Contact