Los Chicos ~ Mil Recuerdos, Sus Historias

List Price: $15.00

Add to Cart
About the author:
Joana Acevedo Ocasio (27 September 1974)
Her first book "My Life with the Law" was published in 2000.
Her second book written with members of 80's juvenile musical group is "Los Chicos~Mil Recuerdos, Sus Historias" published in 2012.
On the side of being a writer, Joana also was a video host on MusicaVirtualTV, sang with several music groups as a young girl.
Joana has released "Palabras Calladas", "Madison Avenue" & "Mischief, Tales of a King" book one & "Chaos" Book 2 of that series. She has also released "To Tom, With Love...". A book created with the fans of actor Tom Hiddleston, as a gift for him. All royalties/proceeds of this book goes to help UNICEF United Kingdom. A charity dear to her heart. Currently released "Une Table Pour Deux" an erotic thriller. Working on "KnightsEnd - Book 3" of the Tales of a King Series.

Los Chicos ~ Mil Recuerdos, Sus Historias

Authored by Joana Acevedo, Hector A Ocasio, Jose Migue Santa, Rey Diaz

La historia personal contada por 3 de los integrantes originales del grupo juvenil de los 80's "Los Chicos de Puerto Rico"/Personal stories told to you by the original members of 80's boy band "Los Chicos de Puerto Rico"

Publication Date:
Jul 12 2012
0985418907 / 9780985418908
Page Count:
Binding Type:
US Trade Paper
Trim Size:
6" x 9"
Spanish; Castilian
Black and White
Related Categories:
Biography & Autobiography / Entertainment & Performing Arts / General

Site Help Order Help Policies Contact