Your Cart 
The Adventures of the Man of Bronze

List Price: $21.00

Add to Cart

The Adventures of the Man of Bronze

a Definitive Chronology, 3rd Edition

Authored by Jeff Deischer

Jeff Deischer's landmark chronology of Doc Savage, which first discovered the Man of Bronze's true birthday and included the radio plays in a timeline, is back in print in an expanded and updated edition that has been fully revised for better readability and easier consulting. It addition to including Will Murray's new Wild Adventures of Doc Savage, a number of the author's groundbreaking essays on the Man of Bronze are also contained within, including some that have only seen limited publication. Offered here for the first time anywhere is an expanded family tree that shows Doc Savage's relationships to other literary characters such as Sam Spade (Maltese Falcon), Wolf Larsen (Sea Wolf), the Phantom of the Opera and Frankenstein's Monster!

Publication Date:
1478190493 / 9781478190493
Page Count:
Binding Type:
US Trade Paper
Trim Size:
6" x 9"
Black and White
Related Categories:
Biography & Autobiography / Literary

Site Help Order Help Policies Contact