The Keeper's Price

List Price: $14.95

Add to Cart
About the author:
Marion Zimmer Bradley is probably best known for her Darkover novels and her best-selling Arthurian novel THE MISTS OF AVALON. In addition to her novels, Mrs. Bradley edited many magazines, amateur and professional, including Marion Zimmer Bradley's FANTASY Magazine, which she started in 1988, and an annual anthology, SWORD AND SORCERESS. For more information, see her website:

The Keeper's Price

Darkover(r) anthology

Authored by Marion Zimmer Bradley

The first anthology of short stories set on Darkover, spanning Darkovan history: from shortly after the arrival of the lost Terran ship, through the Ages of Chaos, the rise of the Comyn and the establishment of the Compact, and the eventual return the Terrans.

This anthology, first published in 1980, contains stories by Marion Zimmer Bradley, Elisabeth Waters, Diana L. Paxson, Susan M. Shwartz, Patricia Shaw Mathews, Cynthia McQuillin, Jacqueline Lichtenberg and Jean Lorrah, Linda MacKendrick, Kathleen Williams, Penny Ziegler, Eileen Ledbetter, Linda Frankel, and Paula Crunk.

Publication Date:
1938185129 / 9781938185120
Page Count:
Binding Type:
US Trade Paper
Trim Size:
6" x 9"
Black and White
Related Categories:
Fiction / Science Fiction / General

Site Help Order Help Policies Contact