The Abomination Project

List Price: $19.95

Add to Cart
About the author:
Rick Jamrozy, Ph.d. is a Psychologist who has had a practice in both Counseling and Organizational Psychology for the past 37 years. He has taken his unequalled understanding and experience with the four basic personality types and turned them into realistic and accurately described characters in this gripping and suspenseful novel. Their beliefs, lifestyles, sexual behavior, emotions, and values are all explored in a fictional format. He has internet researched numerous areas like History of Biowarfare and Genetic Engineering, and he seamlessly integrates this research into the story.

The Abomination Project
 

R-rated version

Authored by Rick Jamrozy Ph.D.
Cover design or artwork by Gloria Jamrozy, Jessica Roman

A dying genetic engineer writes a confession note. His strikingly beautiful daughter delivers it to an investigative journalist with the Washington Post. He is mesmerized by her. An investigation of the note is interrupted only by their passionately loving relationship. A psychopathic CIA department head is determined to do "whatever is necessary" to keep the confession from exposing the 30 year old secret.
In the tradition of Michael Crichton, "The Abomination Project" is a novel with a complex mixture of theory, fact, and fiction intricately interwoven into a political thriller that will entertain, surprise, and challenge the reader's understanding of the world.


Publication Date:
2012-08-24
ISBN/EAN13:
1479174130 / 9781479174133
Page Count:
432
Binding Type:
US Trade Paper
Trim Size:
6" x 9"
Language:
English
Color:
Black and White
Related Categories:
Fiction / Suspense




Site Help Order Help Policies Contact