The Secret Empire

List Price: $12.99

Add to Cart

The Secret Empire
 

Atlantea Discovered

Authored by A J Burton
Authored with Christine Leov-Lealand
Edition: 1

He is the proud, handsome Captain of a Battleship from the Steampunk Empire of Atlantis.
She is proud, beautiful and a priestess of Apollo from ancient Corinth about to drown in a foundering Greek bireme when he rescues her.
Klaus must by law make her a slave or slaughter her. Instead he loves her and wants to marry her.
Helena has a powerful enemy in Atlantis who wants Klaus for her daughter's husband and will stop at nothing to get Helena out of the way forever.
Klaus is forced to make a terrible choice between duty to his country Atlantis and love for his woman. Which will he choose?
Helena wants to live to see her family again but how can Klaus save her life when the courts are against her?
Enjoy where the adventures take you in this clean Steampunk Historical Romance. First in a four part series.
For readers of Romance, Historical fiction and Steampunk Fantasy. This book is similar to those by Wilbur Smith, Christian Jacq, H Rider Haggard and Mary Renault.


Publication Date:
2013-05-06
ISBN/EAN13:
0987662414 / 9780987662415
Page Count:
300
Binding Type:
US Trade Paper
Trim Size:
6" x 9"
Language:
English
Color:
Black and White
Related Categories:
Fiction / Science Fiction / Steampunk




Site Help Order Help Policies Contact