Pearls of Pleasure

List Price: $9.99

Add to Cart

Pearls of Pleasure

Authored by Chantilly White

A standalone novel set in Big Bear Lake, California, Pearls of Pleasure is part of the Passion For Pearls series, which can be read in any order. Also in the series: Pearls of Wisdom, an historical romance novella set during WWII, and Pearls of Passion, a contemporary Valentine's Day-themed romance short story. Another historical novel, set in 1930s New York, Pearls of Persuasion, is coming soon.

Pearls of Pleasure: Firefighter David Coffey and his childhood sweetheart, Gwen, had the perfect marriage--until a deadly blaze almost cost them everything they cherished and left their small town in mourning.

Three years later, David is recovered from his injuries and back at work, but Gwen is falling apart. Debilitating panic attacks strike whenever they make love, driving her away from David and threatening the heart of their relationship.

As David and Gwen struggle toward a solution, one question burns in their minds--will their sensual treatment plan save their once fiery passion, or will the flames of Gwen's fear devour their sex life and incinerate the bonds of their marriage?

Pearls of Pleasure has a spicy-hot heat rating.

Publication Date:
1480058602 / 9781480058606
Page Count:
Binding Type:
US Trade Paper
Trim Size:
5.25" x 8"
Black and White
Related Categories:
Fiction / Romance / Contemporary

Site Help Order Help Policies Contact