Mural Dawn

List Price: $14.95

The Member who created this title currently has it on hold.
About the author:
Ben E. Brewer has long been versed in the ways of the occult world and has bizarre horror stories and tales running through his blood. He lives with his wife in the UK in a place of many myths and legends and it was this that inspired him to start publishing his huge back catalog of horror and dark fantasy.

Mural Dawn

Authored by Ben E. Brewer
Cover design or artwork by Will Warburton
Edition: 1

MURAL DAWN: COMPLETE SERIES includes #1,2,3 & 4 - All Available as Separate Kindle Episodes....

#1 - The Age of Reckoning
#2 - The Awoken
#3 - The Second Veil
#4 - What Fate May Come

There is another world called the Second Veil woven into our reality, it remains hidden just beyond the timelessness of the Void.

Harry Bamber is a 'Lost Soul' searching for the one who can give him the answers he has been looking for. Throughout his entire life, he has been on a journey that will culminate in a destiny with another world.

Mural is one of the Surillium Children, born of Earth to fight the darkness that threatens our reality. She is mysterious, beautiful, violent, unforgiving and full of hate for the destiny that had been chosen for her.

Both will become the last great hope of Humankind.

'Mural Dawn' details the moments that will lead to the birth of the war of mankind. The complete series novel includes ALL of the individually available FOUR parts.

A unique and original 115,000 word extravaganza that combines horror and contemporary dark fantasy with dashings of Sci-Fi!

Witness the beginning of the end of the world...

Publication Date:
1481041371 / 9781481041379
Page Count:
Binding Type:
US Trade Paper
Trim Size:
6" x 9"
Black and White
Related Categories:
Fiction / Fantasy / Contemporary

Site Help Order Help Policies Contact