Sword of Chaos

List Price: $14.95

Add to Cart
About the author:
Marion Zimmer Bradley is probably best known for her Darkover novels and her best-selling Arthurian novel THE MISTS OF AVALON. In addition to her novels, Mrs. Bradley edited many magazines, amateur and professional, including Marion Zimmer Bradley's FANTASY Magazine, which she started in 1988, and an annual anthology, SWORD AND SORCERESS. For more information, see her website: www.mzbworks.com.

Sword of Chaos

Authored by Marion Zimmer Bradley

This second anthology of all-original Darkover stories, first published in 1982, contains the following stories:

Lesson of the Inn, by Marion Zimmer Bradley
A Sword Called Chaos, by Marion Zimmer Bradley
Dark Lady, by Jane Brae-Bedell
Of Two Minds, by Susan M. Hansen
Through Fire and Frost, by Dorothy J. Heydt
Way of a Wolf, by Lynne Holdom
A Recipe For Failure, by Millea Kenin
Where the Heart Is, by Millea Kenin
Di Catenas, by Adrienne Martine-Barnes
Camilla, by Patricia Shaw Mathews
Skeptic, by Lynn Mimms
Cold Hall, by Aly Parsons
A Gift of Love, by Diana L. Paxson
In the Throat of the Dragon, by Susan M. Shwartz
Legend of the Hellers, by Ty Nolan
Escape, by Leslie L. Williams
Rebirth, by Elisabeth Waters
Confidence, by Phillip Wayne
Wind-Music, by Mary Frances Zambreno

Publication Date:
1938185137 / 9781938185137
Page Count:
Binding Type:
US Trade Paper
Trim Size:
6" x 9"
Black and White
Related Categories:
Fiction / Fantasy / Paranormal

Site Help Order Help Policies Contact