List Price: $9.95

Add to Cart
About the author:
Audrey Coatesworth, a wife, mother and grandmother and doctor, spent her working life as a psychiatrist, specialising in the diagnosis and treatment of post traumatic disorders.

Since retiring from her clinical work, she has written many poems, all with a message or purpose.

Her children's poem books are Poems for 3-7 years, Growing Up, Coping with Illness and Grief, and Choice for Teenagers.

The poems for older people, aside from Kaleidoscope, are Daily Life, From Darkness to Light, A Spiritual Journey, Facing each day.

Her first novel, a challenging read is 'Beyond Mercy'. This is a past life story, with links to the present day. Will the evidence be found to prove that this story is true? Time will tell.
All are available as paperbacks and eBooks for Kindle. Purchase can be made via www.plppublishings.com and Amazon.co.uk and Amazon.com


The collection

Authored by Audrey Coatesworth
Cover design or artwork by David S Earnshaw
Edition: 1

This book is a collection of the poems of both Kaleidoscope BOOK 1 and BOOK 2, written by Audrey Coatesworth, a retired Consultant Psychiatrist. She continues her therapeutic work through the medium of the written word.

The poems cover many aspects of life and different situations, some light and some dark.

These poems have no set theme, unlike the poems of Daily Life, From Darkness to Light, or A Spiritual Journey.

Publication Date:
1481843680 / 9781481843683
Page Count:
Binding Type:
US Trade Paper
Trim Size:
5" x 8"
Black and White
Related Categories:
Poetry / Inspirational & Religious

Site Help Order Help Policies Contact