Fellowship of Isis Manuals

List Price: $10.95

Add to Cart

Return to the FOI Bookstore

Fellowship of Isis Manuals

A Compendium

Authored by Olivia Robertson
Other Fellowship of Isis
Edition: 1

(Version 3, released Aug. 2015)

All five of the 21st century FOI manuals are brought together in this one Compendium:
1) Wings of Isis: Fellowship of Isis Manual
2) Isis of the Spiralling Stars: Iseum Manual
3) Isis of Wisdom: College of Isis Manual
4) Noble Order of Tara Manual
5) Druids of Dana: Druid Clan of Dana Manual

The original 1992 FOI handbook and COI manual are also included as a bonus in the appendix.

All of these books were originally created by Olivia Robertson and there is commentary on all aspects of the FOI by her throughout, as well as many drawings. Additional information about Cressida Pryor and the Circle of Brigid has been added to this edition. Also included is procedural information and consecration rituals for each of the Societies within the FOI, all of which is also freely available on the FOI Homepage: http://www.fellowshipofisis.com

The 21st century FOI manuals were first published in 2002 and reissued at least once per year. This overall Compendium of manuals was first published in 2013.

This is an FOI Foundation Center authorized publication, being sold through Amazon's CreateSpace distribution center, which ships internationally.

Publication Date:
1492946893 / 9781492946892
Page Count:
Binding Type:
US Trade Paper
Trim Size:
6" x 9"
Black and White
Related Categories:
Religion / Spirituality / General

Site Help Order Help Policies Contact