Secret of Winston's Mountain

List Price: $14.99

Add to Cart

Check out more books by Katheryn Ragle

About the author:
Katheryn Ragle resides in Bronston, Kentucky. She's a wife, mother and grandmother of five. She's always had a love for writing. Her first book was "Dance at Midnight," a romance novel and the second, "The Trinket Box", her first mystery/thriller genre. The writing of mysteries was such fun that she has written a second one called, "Secrets of Winston's Mountain" and is currently working on a Horror genre called, "The Bad Man."

She hopes her love for writing shows in all of her books. Soon she will be trying her hand at writing a children's book called, "Dinky the Red Squirrel." Be sure and check these novels out; you won't be sorry you did. or

Secret of Winston's Mountain

Authored by Mrs. Katheryn Ragle

Samantha Coleman, an undercover journalist, living in Kentucky, suddenly loses her memory. A story she's working on concerning a Hillbilly clan that's ran by a rough mountain woman called, Oakley Winston, and their involvement in a drug ring and dirty politics causes Samantha's life to be put in danger; and has her running from a crooked sheriff and a congressman.

Come along with Samantha and a handsome cop named, Lance Morris, as she takes the journey to retrace the memories of her past and confronts the present that could end in her death.

Publication Date:
1484967968 / 9781484967966
Page Count:
Binding Type:
US Trade Paper
Trim Size:
5.25" x 8"
Black and White
Related Categories:
Fiction / Mystery & Detective / Hard-Boiled

Site Help Order Help Policies Contact