The Janus Code

List Price: $19.95

Add to Cart
About the author:
J.C. Ferguson worked in the High Tech world for many years. She started making up stories virtually when she started to talk and began writing them shortly after. Her short stories and poems have been published in several magazines and anthologies. In 2014, Florida Authors & Publishers Association awarded the gold medal in Adult Fiction: Action/Suspense, to Ferguson's debut novel, "The Janus Code."

The Janus Code

Authored by J. C. Ferguson
Edition: 1

What if the ultimate computer firewall protection turned out to be the ultimate computer snooper?
Speeding through the Swiss Alps in his Lamborghini, Maurice Vivant misses a curve and flies off the road. It looks like an accident but James LaPointe believes it is not. He is obsessed with who killed his friend and why. Maurice accompanies James on his quest for the truth. Is he a ghost or James's imagination? Even the police are convinced it was murder when people involved with settling Maurice's multiple-business estate start dying and cars and buildings blow up. James's nemesis, Felix Alexander, keeps putting up roadblocks wherever James turns. His search leads him back home to Boston and a computer security firm where his ex-wife works. Is her company's new unreleased software the reason for all the violence?

Publication Date:
1490461787 / 9781490461786
Page Count:
Binding Type:
US Trade Paper
Trim Size:
6" x 9"
Black and White
Related Categories:
Fiction / Action & Adventure

Site Help Order Help Policies Contact