Your Cart 
Shattered Hart

List Price: $12.95

Add to Cart

Continue Shopping

About the author:
Saundra Crum Akers grew up in southern Ohio in some of the places where she sets her novels. Locations include: Ripley,Peebles, Waverly, Chillicothe, Sinking Spring, Washington CH, Greenfield, Wilmington,Hillsboro, Bainbridge, Rarden, and Circleville.

Shattered Hart

Authored by Saundra Crum Akers

Book 1 of Questing Hart Series set in West Union, Ohio.

After a shattering experience Alicia Hart goes off to solve a family mystery in Morgan-town, West Va. However she is pulled back to West Union, Ohio when police decide that her husband's death was not an accident but a homicide. She is facing mysteries on two fronts and at least one of them is putting her well being in jeopardy.

As a lover of mystery and intrigue and a counselor, as well as an avid genealogy researcher, Alicia Hart is a different kind of protagonist. I hope you will enjoy her adventures as she moves through the Questing Hart Series searching for answers, but more importantly, for peace of mind.

What readers saying about Shattered Hart:

"Shattered Hart tells the story of a woman trying to escape a tragedy only to open up a new set of problems she could never have imagined. Shattered Hart will make you wonder who is in your family tree." Crystal Castle

"Shattered Hart aptly describes the main character who encounters one shattering experience after another, with lots of mystery woven throughout. I can't wait to discover the next chapter in her life." Barbara Larue

"Saundra Crum Akers teases with her tangents, weaving several plots together until they mesh into a great story." Sue Hamilton

"Intriguing and concisely written. I highly recommend it." Linda Jacobs

Publication Date:
1490924345 / 9781490924342
Page Count:
Binding Type:
US Trade Paper
Trim Size:
5" x 8"
Black and White
Related Categories:
Fiction / Mystery & Detective / General

Site Help Order Help Policies Contact