Dafydd Bach: Death of Innocence: The Compendium

List Price: $5.65

This title is still being prepared for sale and should be ready soon.

Dafydd Bach: Death of Innocence: The Compendium

Authored by David Adrian Thomas Esq.
Edition: 1

This autobiographical work is an ordered and critical exposition of the bizarre life of Autism and Asperger's Syndrome of its author, written after 3 years study and research driven by his obsessive-compulsive disorder in battle with his attention-deficit disorder, after retiring at age 65 from an extraordinarily successful professional career of 50 years on auto-pilot most of the time due to bouts of amnesias and total identity loss, followed by nervous breakdowns from disjointed memory recovery with no significant recovery of his personal identity to attach those memories to. Published initially only as a Kindle eBook, it was followed a fortnight later by a sequel written in a weekend, and will be followed by a further sequel, incorporating a strange twist in the turn of events since he became an author, and they will be followed by three historical novels about characters that have had a great influence on his world and place in it mentioned in this book. He is also developing an educational curriculum and textbooks for fellow Autists and Aspies that have to be home-schooled as he was, to protect them from the bullying they experience at school.

Publication Date:
1491022620 / 9781491022627
Page Count:
Binding Type:
US Trade Paper
Trim Size:
6" x 9"
Black and White
Related Categories:
Biography & Autobiography / Personal Memoirs

Site Help Order Help Policies Contact