List Price: $9.99

Add to Cart


The Complete Collection

Authored by Andrew D. Thaler
Edition: 1

"The sea is big. The sea is cruel. She takes more than she gives. That's how it's always been."

The world has changed. Coastal cities lie abandoned as the encroaching sea rises, drowning and reshaping the land. Violent plagues, impervious to antibiotics, sweep across the planet, erasing entire communities in a single outbreak. The last refugees take to the sea, fleeing from the chaos in increasingly decrepit ships.

To the people of the Fleet, this is ancient history. There is no room for nostalgia when every day is a fight for survival.

Welcome aboard Miss Amy, an aging shrimp trawler that patrols the Reach hunting for the last few fish in the sea. Her captain, Spat, still believes that the ocean will provide but her young crew is no longer certain. A windfall catch, an animal that hasn't been seen in nearly a century, will send Miss Amy's crew on a journey that will test their faith in themselves and in the Fleet.

Not every secret remains lost in the deep.

Originally published as a four-part serial, Fleet: The Complete Collection brings all four installments, as well as several chapters of bonus material together for the first time.

Publication Date:
1493734806 / 9781493734801
Page Count:
Binding Type:
US Trade Paper
Trim Size:
6" x 9"
Black and White
Related Categories:
Fiction / Sea Stories

Site Help Order Help Policies Contact