Sousa Marches in Full Score

List Price: $17.00

Add to Cart

Sousa Marches in Full Score

Volume 1

Authored by John Philip Sousa
Edited by John M Miano

The book contains full scores to five Sousa marches for modern band instruments. These were originally published without scores or condensed scores. The marches in this first volume are: The Stars and Stripes Forever, The Pathfinder of Panama, The Gallant Seventh, The Glory of the Yankee Navy, and Hands Across the Sea. The format is reduced size for study.

Publication Date:
0989980405 / 9780989980401
Page Count:
Binding Type:
US Trade Paper
Trim Size:
8.5" x 11"
Black and White
Related Categories:
Music / Printed Music / Band & Orchestra

Site Help Order Help Policies Contact