Art is not Meant to be Touched

List Price: $17.99

Add to Cart

Art is not Meant to be Touched

Authored by Janet Kuypers, Max Andrew, Eric Burbridge, C E E, Michael Ceraolo, Roger Cowin, Tom Curry, Tara Day, Joshua Copeland, Mel Waldman, John Ragusa, Wes Perrin, Simon Perchik, Erren Kelly, Wes Heine, Andy Heath, Gary Hull, M C D, Fritz Hamilton, Emily Calvo, George Gott

"Art is not meant to be touched" is a poetry and prose collection book from Scars Publications of materials released through cc&d magazine ("Children, Churches and Daddies" magazine, byline: the UN-religious, NON-family oriented literary and art magazine) from July through December of 2013 (containing material not only from issues but also from chapbook supplement releases) The release of this book culminates with materials from the 20 year anniversary issue of cc&d. See the books list info at to find the full list of writers and artists in this book.

Contributors to this collection book include Janet Kuypers, Max Andrew, W. Scott R. Brownlee, Ronald Brunsky, Eric Burbridge, Emily Calvo, CEE, Michael Ceraolo, Joshua Copeland, Roger Cowin, Tom Curry, Holly Day, Tara Day, Kenneth DiMaggio, Doug Draime, Dan Fitzgerald, Josh Gaines, Pepper Giese, George Gott, Fritz Hamilton, Oz Hardwick, David (Buddha) Hargarten, Greg Harvey, Andy Heath, Wes Heine, Gary Hull, Guy J. Jackson, Dana Jerman, Robert Lawrence, Erren Kelly, Vol Lindsey, Sean J Mahoney, Emilio Maldonado, Bruce Matteson, MCD, Christopher Mulrooney, Erin Neckels, Jerry Pendergast, Andrew H. Oerke, Simon Perchik, Wes Perrin, Richard King Perkins II, Jessica Pilgreen, David S. Pointer, I.B. Rad (IB Rad), John Ragusa, enene Ravesloot, Joe Roarty, William Robinson, Carlos Rojas Jr. (Lcpl Rojas), Caroline N. Simpson, Carol Smallwood, Devon Sova, Dana Stamps, II, Jeff Stinson, Bob Strother, Will C. Superior, R. N. Taber, David J. Thompson, Mel Waldman, Darcy Wilmoth, Kelley Jean White MD, Dr. (Ms.) Michael S. Whitt, Neal Wilgus, and Wendy C. Williford, with art by Aaron Wilder, Uzeyir Lokman CAYCI, Edward Michael O'Durr Supranowiczs, David Michael Jackson, David J. Thompson, Cheryl Townsend, the HA!man of South Africa, Peter LaBerge, Eric Bonholtzer, Rex Bromfield, Rose E. Grier and Brian Forrest.

Publication Date:
1494213044 / 9781494213046
Page Count:
Binding Type:
US Trade Paper
Trim Size:
6" x 9"
Black and White
Related Categories:
Literary Collections / General

Site Help Order Help Policies Contact