The Fluxion Trilogy

List Price: $34.99

Add to Cart
About the author:
Benjamin M. Weilert was born in Colorado in 1985. As a hobby, he has won National Novel Writing Month four years in a row. The first three years completed The Fluxion Trilogy with "First Name Basis", "Second to None", and "The Third Degree". This anthology has collected these works together and added an Appendix to explain the multitude of references contained in The Fluxion Trilogy.

The Fluxion Trilogy

Three stories about life, duty, legacy, and most of all: science

Authored by Benjamin M Weilert

Fluxions are the mysterious powers that can turn an ordinary person into an extraordinary legend. These powers have been lost and found over thousands of years by many different individuals. You've never seen science quite like this.

Publication Date:
1495450813 / 9781495450815
Page Count:
Binding Type:
US Trade Paper
Trim Size:
6" x 9"
Black and White
Related Categories:
Fiction / Fantasy / Epic

Site Help Order Help Policies Contact