Tree of Liberty: Trilogy

List Price: $14.99

Add to Cart
About the author:
Lawrence Allen lived in Greater China for 20 years. While at university his parents made an early, pioneering trip to China in 1980. Intrigued by their photos and tales from a newly emerging China, Lawrence linked his interest in international business with his fascination for China. He launched his career serving various executive roles with multinational companies in Taipei, Taiwan in 1989, followed by postings in Hong Kong, Shanghai, and Beijing.

In 2010 Lawrence published Chocolate Fortunes: The Battle for the Hearts, Minds, and Wallets of China's Consumers (AMACOM 2010), a China business book that chronicles the quarter-century battle between the world's chocolate companies for the hearts, minds, and taste buds of China's emerging chocolate consumers.

Tree of Liberty: Trilogy

Authored by Lawrence L. Allen
Edition: 1

1 FAMILY, 2 GENERATIONS, 3 REVOLUTIONS AGAINST TYRANNY. From the deck of the USS Hornet in 1942, to the mountains of Afghanistan in 2001, to the streets of Washington D.C. in 2020 the Bradley family has fought against tyranny in all its forms. One family's dedication to preserving freedom for future generations is told through this epic novel.

Publication Date:
0615961746 / 9780615961743
Page Count:
Binding Type:
US Trade Paper
Trim Size:
6" x 9"
Black and White
Related Categories:
Fiction / Action & Adventure

Site Help Order Help Policies Contact