Huw the Bard

List Price: $12.99

Add to Cart
About the author:
Connie J Jasperson lives and writes in Olympia, Washington. A vegan, she and her husband share five children, eleven grandchildren and a love of good food and great music. She is active in local writing groups, and is the Olympia area municipal liaison for NaNoWriMo. Music and food dominate her waking moments and when not writing or blogging she can be found with her Kindle, reading avidly.

You can find her blogging at: Life in the Realm of Fantasy

Tower of Bones Series - Book I, 'Tower of Bones' takes the reader to the world of Neveyah, where the Gods are at war and one man holds the key to winning that battle. Book II, 'Forbidden Road' is the follow-up, and picks up the story six years after the end of Book I, Tower of Bones.

'Tales from the Dreamtime,' a novella consisting of two short stories and one novella of new fairy-tales told in a traditional style.

Tales From Billy's Revenge Series - 'Huw, the Bard' takes you to the world of Waldeyn, and a medieval alternate reality. Fleeing a burning city, everything he ever loved in ashes behind him, penniless and hunted, Huw the Bard must somehow survive.

Huw the Bard

A Tale of Billy's Revenge

Authored by Connie J Jasperson

Huw Owyn is the last true bard in Waldeyn.

Fleeing a burning city,
Everything he ever loved in ashes behind him,
Penniless and hunted, no place is safe.
Abandoned and alone, eighteen-year old Huw the Bard must somehow survive

It's two-hundred leagues to safety,
And then two-hundred more.

A lot can happen to a man on a journey like that.

Publication Date:
1939296048 / 9781939296047
Page Count:
Binding Type:
US Trade Paper
Trim Size:
5.25" x 8"
Black and White
Related Categories:
Fiction / Fantasy / General

Site Help Order Help Policies Contact