Fantastic Depths

List Price: $8.50

Add to Cart
About the author:
The Ambage is a coalition of diverse writers, brought together online by their common passion for literature, storytelling, and creative expression through the medium of words. Formed by the combined efforts of Andrew Page, Caleb Peiffer, Caleb Carraway, and various others, the community of the Ambage has served as a springboard for creative ideas and collaborative projects since early 2009. Find out more at

Fantastic Depths

an Ambage Anthology

Authored by Andrew Page
Authored with Caleb Peiffer
Cover design or artwork by John Matz

Fantastic Depths is the fourth collection of short fiction published by the Ambage, presenting nearly forty stories written within the fantasy genre. It features writing from returning authors such as E.R. Alwardby, Nate Deisinger, Nicholas Farrell, W.R. Krueger, and Caleb Peiffer (author of The Second Death), as well as several other new and returning authors.

From dragons to bumblebees; from epic quests to normal lives forever altered by the spark of magic-the stories here explore the depths of ideas and the limitless possibilities of imagination to charm and enchant readers.

Contributing Authors:
E.R. Alwardby
Joshua Bom
Eli Brockway
Vincent Bryant
Timothy L. Cerepaka
Nate Deisinger
Nicholas Farrell
T.E. Fukushima
Lin Graves
Caleb Haggerty
Aimee Hudson
Alex Humva
W.R. Krueger
Nick Matousch
John Matz
Peter Matz
Nicole Michelle
K.L. Neri
Andrew Page
Caleb Peiffer
Chelsea Smith
C.R. Wright

Publication Date:
1495964930 / 9781495964930
Page Count:
Binding Type:
US Trade Paper
Trim Size:
5" x 8"
Black and White
Related Categories:
Fiction / Fantasy / Short Stories

Site Help Order Help Policies Contact