The Davenport Caper

List Price: $7.99

Add to Cart
About the author:
Melanie has been writing her entire life. In fact, one of her earliest fond memories is receiving an IBM Selectric typewriter for her birthday. After publishing romance novels (Scottish historical and paranormal) for New York based publisher Dorchester Publishing from 1999 to 2010, Melanie chose to begin self-publishing cozy mysteries. Since then she has released the Chloe Boston, Butterscotch Jones, Wendover House, Kenneth Mayhew and Miss Henry Mystery series.

Melanie Jackson is the award-winning author of more than eighty novels, novellas and poems published in various languages. She lives with her writer husband and her bossy cat in the Sonoma wine country. Besides gardening, she is involved with animal charities.

The Davenport Caper

A Chloe Boston Mystery Book 20

Authored by Melanie Jackson

Chloe is invited to a swank party where a jewel hiest occurs. It appears to be an open and shut case until Chloe begins nosing around. Along the way Chloe succeeds in stirring up some ghosts from her past. The Davenport Caper is a classic whodunit with lots of laughs and love to spare.

Publication Date:
1496154762 / 9781496154767
Page Count:
Binding Type:
US Trade Paper
Trim Size:
6" x 9"
Black and White
Related Categories:
Fiction / Mystery & Detective / Women Sleuths

Site Help Order Help Policies Contact