Menacing Malice

List Price: $7.99

Add to Cart
About the author:
K'Anne Meinel (pronounced Kay Ann My Null), an American author was born in Milwaukee, Wisconsin and emerged full formed behind a keyboard, sometime in the 1960's, where she still resides today after a seventeen year detour through Southern and Central California on the beach. Her first novel, SHIPS written in 2003 was to be the beginnings of many masterpieces. Bringing her characters to life in the pages of her books she discovered a real talent for writing romances. She is the best-selling author of the novels REPRESENTED and LAWYERED and her other works include LONG DISTANCE ROMANCE, GERMANIC, and TIMED ROMANCE. Her novella Sapphic Surfer has been a best-seller and others such as Sapphic Cowboi, Sapphic Cowgirl, and Ghostly Love have received acclaim. In 2011 she started her infamous MALICE series including an anti-hero/killer by the name of Alice. Writing well-researched romance novels with humor and a bit of spice she plans to travel some more to fuel her ever hungry keyboard with many more places she hasn't already been in her books!

Menacing Malice

Book 10

Authored by K'Anne Meinel

Book 10 of the Malice series, Kathy has figured out Alice's secret. Can she deal with the enormity of realizing what a monster her wife is? Will it destroy their marriage? Will it destroy Kathy? How can Kathy survive with the knowledge of what Alice is capable of? Can Alice share herself completely and honestly with her wife? Can she let her keep this knowledge?

Publication Date:
1497353114 / 9781497353114
Page Count:
Binding Type:
US Trade Paper
Trim Size:
4.25" x 7"
Black and White
Related Categories:
Drama / LGBT

Site Help Order Help Policies Contact