Land Of The First - Servant Of Lies

List Price: $19.99

Add to Cart
About the author:
Simon J. Cambridge lives on a hill. He used to live on a hill in London, but now he lives on one in the Midlands instead, where he is currently at work on the follow-up to his 'Land Of The First' series.

Land Of The First - Servant Of Lies

Authored by Simon J. Cambridge
Edition: 1

The second volume in the 'Land Of The First' series.

For every rise there is a fall; for every victory, a defeat.

The people have their saviour, but he does not yet sit upon the holy throne. The enemy has been thrown down, but not yet destroyed.

The north rots! Nothing grows as it should. Where the enemy have slept, so their poison has sunk into the land; as the land decays, so the heart of the world falls into shadow. Jealousies are awoken, plots ripen and secret counsels are taken.

Evil does not sleep, it merely bides its time. So the war begins again and the words of the seer come to pass - the order of the world is overturned and all roads lead down into the darkness.

Publication Date:
0992789524 / 9780992789527
Page Count:
Binding Type:
US Trade Paper
Trim Size:
6" x 9"
Black and White
Related Categories:
Fiction / Fantasy / Epic

Site Help Order Help Policies Contact