Colde & Rainey

List Price: $9.99

Add to Cart
About the author:
2013 Rainbow Awards First Runner-up for Best Lesbian Novel, Out on the Panhandle, and three time Lambda Literary Award Finalist in Mystery with Rainey Nights (2012), Molly: House on Fire (2013), and The Rainey Season (2014), author R. E. Bradshaw began publishing in August of 2010. Before beginning a full-time writing career, she worked in professional theatre and also taught at both the university and high school level. A native of North Carolina and a proud Tar Heel, Bradshaw now makes her home in Oklahoma with her wife of 26 years. Writing in many genres, from the fun southern romantic romps of the Adventures of Decky and Charlie series to the intensely bone-chilling Rainey Bell Thrillers, R. E. Bradshaw's books offer something for everyone.
Learn more here or here R. E. Bradshaw Author Page

Colde & Rainey

A Rainey Bell Thriller

Authored by R. E. Bradshaw

When an old friend of Billy Bell's is killed in a hunting accident, Rainey feels obligated to attend the memorial service. The forecasted blizzard cannot deter her from fulfilling what she believes would be her father's wishes. What begins as a trip to pay her respects deteriorates with the weather. As the snow begins to fall and temperatures plummet, Rainey finds herself once again in the crosshairs of a stone-cold killer.
Colde & Rainey is the fourth book in the Rainey Bell thriller series. Books two and three, Rainey Nights and The Rainey Season were both Lambda Literary Award Finalist in Mystery.
Find more R. E. Bradshaw books, including 2013 Rainbow Awards First Runner-up Lesbian Novel of the Year, Out on the Panhandle, and Lambda Literary Award Finalist in Mystery, Molly: House on Fire, at

Publication Date:
099037601X / 9780990376019
Page Count:
Binding Type:
US Trade Paper
Trim Size:
6" x 9"
Black and White
Related Categories:
Fiction / Thrillers / Crime

Site Help Order Help Policies Contact