Anthology Volume 1

List Price: $15.95

Add to Cart
About the author:
K'Anne Meinel (pronounced Kay Ann My Null), an American author was born in Milwaukee, Wisconsin and emerged full formed behind a keyboard, sometime in the 1960's, where she still resides today after a seventeen year detour through Southern and Central California on the beach. Her first novel, SHIPS written in 2003 was to be the beginnings of many masterpieces. Bringing her characters to life in the pages of her books she discovered a real talent for writing romances. She is the best-selling author of the novel REPRESENTED and her other works include LONG DISTANCE ROMANCE, GERMANIC, and TIMED ROMANCE. Her novella Sapphic Surfer has been a best-seller and others such as Sapphic Cowboi, Sapphic Cowgirl, and Ghostly Love have received acclaim. In 2011 she started her infamous MALICE series including an anti-hero/killer by the name of Alice. Writing well-researched romance novels with humor and a bit of spice she plans to travel some more to fuel her ever hungry keyboard with many more places she hasn't already been in her books!

Anthology Volume 1

Authored by K'Anne Meinel

A series of short stories, some of which are no where else in print! Including:
Cuff Her
Family Night 2
Bikini's are Dangerous 4
Bikini's are Dangerous 5
Internet Dreamers
The Rockhound
Charming Thief ~Snake Island~
Love of my LIFE
Quickie in an Elevator, GOING DOWN?
Into the Garden
Menage a WHAT?
An Affair to Forget

Publication Date:
1499594550 / 9781499594553
Page Count:
Binding Type:
US Trade Paper
Trim Size:
6" x 9"
Black and White
Related Categories:
Drama / LGBT

Site Help Order Help Policies Contact