The Seventeen Guardians: Book Four

List Price: $5.65

Add to Cart

The Seventeen Guardians: Book Four

Authored by J. M. Keegan

Seventeen Guardians were sent to the seventeen regions of the earth to protect humans from their own savage greed and lust for power. With them came the One, the Guardian Master. But over the years many turned away from the path of wisdom and began to use their powers to build empires of fear and horror. When the Master attempted to stop them, he was murdered.
But prior to his death the Master had searched long down the webbed paths of time, where he found at last a child of great wisdom and strength. To her he bequeathed all that remained to him, and he charged the loyal Guardians to prepare for her arrival, and to hide and protect her as long as was needed. But the evil Guardians learned of her coming and were ever watchful.
It seems that ever since Naryanna's father found an abandoned infant in the hills above their village she had been on the run, trying to save her adopted sister from a danger she did not understand. It was during her first flight with her friend Eleiba and her brother Mayiko that she'd encountered that strange glowing stone in the tower of a lonely castle. Staring into it she'd somehow slipped off into time, and she'd never been able to escape the frightening visions she'd seen there. Over the years, as she fought to keep her sister safe, one by one the dreams came true. Now, as she and Eleiba near the end of their journey, only one dream remains. But it is the most frightening of them all, and to her horror she comes to realize that she and her friend must face the terrifying guardian who is trying to destroy her little sister.

Publication Date:
1500132977 / 9781500132972
Page Count:
Binding Type:
US Trade Paper
Trim Size:
5" x 8"
Black and White
Related Categories:
Fiction / Fantasy / Epic

Site Help Order Help Policies Contact