Intuitive Children

List Price: $11.95

Add to Cart
About the author:
"Intuitive Children" is the first children's book by psychic medium and author, Robin Jayne Dedeker. The author also has six previous books geared towards the enlightenment and development of intuition and psychic abilities for teens through adults. For a complete listing of the author's books, or to book a Psychic Reading by Robin, please go to Robin Jayne Dedeker's web site:

Intuitive Children

Authored by Robin Jayne Dedeker

"Intuitive Children" is the first book in the ONCE UPON A TIME Storybook Series that psychic medium and author, Robin Jayne Dedeker, has written exclusively for children ages 5 to 11 years of age. By combining the concept of the much loved, old fashioned storybook, with six timeless stories that will teach our children and grandchildren about our innate, intuitive connection to the Universe, the author brings us all into her amazing, intuitive world! Through the stories within this book children will begin to understand how to tap into one's intuitive inner self when faced with a problem. The concept of the amazing mind's eye within us all is also brought to the forefront as each and every one of us receives intuitive messages from the Universe, God, angels, and spirit guides in that way. Children will love the way that each of the six stories draws them in so that he or she can find common ground with the characters. The intuitive insight within animals is also introduced through a delightful story about three charming puppy pals! Much more awaits young readers (and his or her adult reader) through the stories of intuitive children. Get your copy of "Intuitive Children" today! Make the positive choice to help the children in your life to become intuitively aware.

Publication Date:
1500716693 / 9781500716691
Page Count:
Binding Type:
US Trade Paper
Trim Size:
5" x 8"
Black and White
Related Categories:
Body, Mind & Spirit / General

Site Help Order Help Policies Contact