Forever Mine

List Price: $16.49

Add to Cart
About the author:
Monica Burns is a bestselling author of spicy historical and paranormal romance. She penned her first romance at the age of nine when she selected the pseudonym she uses today. Her historical book awards include the 2011 RT BookReviews Reviewers Choice Award and the 2012 Gayle Wilson Heart of Excellence Award for Pleasure Me.

She is also the recipient of the prestigious 2011 PRISM Best of the Best award for Assassin's Heart. From the days when she hid her stories from her sisters to her first completed full-length manuscript, she always believed in her dream despite rejections and setbacks. A workaholic wife and mother, Monica is a survivor who believes every hero and heroine deserves a HEA (Happily Ever After), especially if she's writing the story

Forever Mine

Authored by Monica Burns
Edition: 1.0

Thrown back to the year 1897, Victoria Ashton must impersonate the Countess of Guildford. Despite Victoria's attempts to convince the earl she's not his wife, her counterpart's infidelity, lies, and ill-tempered personality make it difficult. Worse, Victoria is falling in love with a man who loathes her. Only when the earl begins to believe her story does she realize her future lies in the past. But love comes at a price, and she makes a painful sacrifice for them to be together.

For three weeks, Nicholas Thornhill, Earl of Guildford has searched for his missing wife. Rumors of him being guilty of murder make him unwilling to believe his wife's latest in a multitude of lies. But Victoria's changed behavior surprises him, and the past fades as his wife enthralls him once more. But when danger threatens to separate them forever, he must forge a bond with her that crosses the boundaries of time.

Publication Date:
0984027785 / 9780984027781
Page Count:
Binding Type:
US Trade Paper
Trim Size:
5" x 8"
Black and White
Related Categories:
Fiction / Romance / Time Travel

Site Help Order Help Policies Contact