Adventures of Petal Flower

List Price: $15.99

Add to Cart
About the author:
I found it an absolute necessity to give my family a firm Christian foundation in their child development. A life engrained with faith, hope and love as the basic fundamentals. I believe having Jesus as one's personal savior is humbling and empowering. I have four adult children. One graduated from a prominent University. Two are now in college. I have four grandchildren. I take every opportunity I find to guide them in their Christian beliefs. I hope to share stories of adventure with others, teaching the basic Christian life skills in an entertaining way through the life of my characters. I want to share the mystery of God's love. I want to empower the children with the faith and hope that I find so crucial to success.

Adventures of Petal Flower

Books 5-8

Authored by Mrs Kristie L. Foreman
Edition: 1st

Petal Flower and her woodland friends continue the adventures, learning life lessons and God's word. Learning the ten commandments can be fun with this bunch of whimsical characters. Petal spontaneously prays in the hope that she can survive her troubles. In this second volume, Petal learns about responsibility, death, coveting, forgiveness, murder, lying and stealing. These age appropriate stories continue with Petal's group of friends plus a few new ones such as Worry Tree, Chippy and The Wiggler.

Publication Date:
150525230X / 9781505252309
Page Count:
Binding Type:
US Trade Paper
Trim Size:
6" x 9"
Full Color
Related Categories:
Religion / Christian Church / General

Site Help Order Help Policies Contact