List Price: $12.00

Add to Cart
About the author:
Danny Strack has been performing poetry live for over a decade. He holds slam championship titles at national, regional and city levels. He is the slammaster of the Austin Poetry Slam, and a five-time member / three-time coach of teams representing Austin at Nationals.

The author of ten books of poetry and two plays, Danny's performance oriented work is sometimes used by students in forensics competitions. Danny is also a juggler and MC with the Sky Candy Aerial Circus Arts School, likes balloons, games, and is happy to be alive.


Authored by Danny Strack

A collection of new poems by Austin Slammaster, Danny Strack. These poems discuss the internet, computers, robots, general technology, economics, and the government... and how it all comes together.

Includes the poems "Click Here", "Zoom In", "The Internet Is Not For Sharks", "Marketing Myself", "Hitlarity", "Denim, Denim, Denim", "2 Out Of 5", "Open Letter to My Unborn Grandchildren", "Whistleblowers", "Corporations Are People", "Greatest in the World", "Binary Brain", "This Is Gonna Hurt", plus a map of the internet, new diagrams, new haiku, and much more! Hooray!

Publication Date:
098335085X / 9780983350859
Page Count:
Binding Type:
US Trade Paper
Trim Size:
6" x 9"
Black and White with Bleed
Related Categories:
Poetry / American / General

Site Help Order Help Policies Contact