Sleepwalker Chronicles

List Price: $12.99

Add to Cart

To go to author's website:

About the author:
Lillith Black is an American writer who lives in Southern California with her husband and daughters. By day she works as an information analyst, and by night, or whenever time permits, writes fantasy and paranormal stories.

She is currently working on paranormal fantasy vampire romance "Love Me or Bite Me" and the second installment of Sleepwalker Chronicles.

Her novel Sleepwalker Chronicles: The Awakening, the first installment in the series is now available on Amazon.


Sleepwalker Chronicles

The Awakening

Authored by Lillith Black
Edited by Robert Yehling

Elizabeth's family dies in a house fire and she has no one to blame but herself...
...after all, she sleepwalked out and was the only on to survive.

Elizabeth Hawthorne, barely sixteen years old, loses the only family she has ever known and now life throws her on the other side of the country to live with a relative she never knew existed. Her only goal is survive this new life, but she is presented with centuries-old family secrets that reveal themselves in the most unpredictable ways. Her sleepwalking trait turns out to be much more than that and people she meets along the way affect her very nature as she affects theirs.
As personal transformations consume Elizabeth's days and sleepwalking nightmares invade her nights, a bigger, more sinister entity makes its appearance and now Elizabeth's life and the lives of those around her are in danger. She will have to fully embrace her new self and form difficult partnerships to fight the demons that are approaching and those that are within.

Publication Date:
0986208914 / 9780986208911
Page Count:
Binding Type:
US Trade Paper
Trim Size:
5" x 8"
Black and White
Related Categories:
Fiction / Fantasy / Paranormal

Site Help Order Help Policies Contact