Bubbles Will Pop

List Price: $17.99

Add to Cart
About the author:
Rachael L McIntosh's second novel in the SECURITY THROUGH ABSURDITY series was inspired by her real-life experiences working for a major US defense contractor, her dealings with national news outlets, and her involvement in a US presidential campaign.
For more about the author visit www.rachaellmcintosh.com

Bubbles Will Pop

Authored by Rachael L McIntosh

Jocelyn McLaren, a former defense contractor, is now a new mother to twins! As she struggles to maintain what she imagines to be a normal family during the economic turmoil of the US housing collapse, she becomes involved in a political campaign and encounters troubling remnants of her life working for the military-industrial complex. These interactions haunt her, as well as the father of her children, and are ultimately interlinked with the most nefarious psychopaths on the planet.
Divided into three books, SECURITY THROUGH ABSURDITY is the story of corporate shenanigans, an uneasy home life, and a quixotic presidential campaign. These situations propel Jocelyn through a believably bizarre journey and into dangerous psychological territory. In a matrix of life-threatening situations, she is forced to question the very fabric of her Gen-X American upbringing.
Bubbles Will Pop is the second book in Jocelyn's journey.

Publication Date:
1506105955 / 9781506105956
Page Count:
Binding Type:
US Trade Paper
Trim Size:
6" x 9"
Black and White
Related Categories:
Fiction / Political

Site Help Order Help Policies Contact