Kentucky Review 2014

List Price: $17.95

Add to Cart
About the author:
Robert S. King, Editor-in-Chief of Kentucky Review, has published poems in hundreds of magazines, including The Kenyon Review, Southern Poetry Review, Main Street Rag, Pirene's Fountain, Midwest Quarterly, California Quarterly, Chariton Review, Negative Capability, The Hollins Critic, Chattahoochee Review, Sow's Ear, Spoon River Poetry Review, The Atlanta Review, etc. He has published eight collections of poetry, the most recent of which are The Hunted River and The Gravedigger's Roots, both from FutureCycle Press, 2012; One Man's Profit (Sweatshoppe Publications, 2013); Diary of the Last Person on Earth (Sybaritic Press, 2014); and Developing a Photograph of God (Glass Lyre Press, 2014). Robert has been editor and publisher of several literary magazines: former Director of FutureCycle Press; former president and editor-in-chief of Whistle Press, Inc., among others. For more information, see Robert's website at

Kentucky Review 2014

Authored by Robert S. King

KENTUCKY REVIEW (ISSN 2376-9920) is an annual anthology of work published online at throughout the year. Contributors to the 2014 issue include Jeffrey Alfier, Shawn Aveningo, Mary Jo Balistreri, Ruth Bavetta, Brian Beatty, Sandy Benitez, Nancy Bevilaqua, Byron Beynon, George Bishop, CL Bledsoe, Rose Mary Boehm, Ace Boggess, Jesse Breite, Richard Brobst, Jeff Burt, Jefferson Carter, R.T. Castleberry, Alan Catlin, Chelsea Cefalu, Sherry Chandler, David Chorlton, Sara Clancy, Chloe N. Clark, Joan Colby, C. Cleo Creech, Jim Davis, Michael Diebert, donnarkevic, William Doreski, Robert Eastwood, Richard Fein, William Ford, Joshua Gage, Bill Glose, James Grabill, M. Krockmalnik Grabois, Lori Gravley, William Greenway, Pat Hanahoe-Dosch, Sarah Hina, Katherine Hoerth, Karen Paul Holmes, Paul Hostovsky, A. J. Huffman, Henry Hughes, Joseph Hutchison, M. J. Iuppa, Mike James, Carole Johnston, Laura M Kaminski, Collin Kelley, Clyde Kessler, Philip Kobylarz, Jennifer Lagier, Marie Lecrivain, Helen Losse, Bruce McCandless, Jennifer A. McGowan, Bruce McRae, Jacqueline Markowski, Todd Mercer, Scott Minar, Anderson O'Brien, Anne Britting Oleson, Shawnte Orion, James Owens, Scott Owens, William Page, Jimmy Pappas, Lee Passarella, Tim Peeler, Frederick Pollack, Connie Post, Stephen Roger Powers, Ken Poyner, David Radavich, JC Reilly, Jonathan K. Rice, P. R. Rice, Mary Ricketson, Katherine Riegel, Ron Riekki, Peg Robarchek, Susan Rooke, Don Schofield, Judith Skillman, Eric Steineger, Tim Suermondt, Victoria Sullivan, Alice Teeter, Alarie Tennille, Aden Thomas, Allison Thorpe, Jill White, Dana Wildsmith, John Sibley Williams, Martin Willitts, Jr., Jeffrey Zable.

Publication Date:
1938853881 / 9781938853883
Page Count:
Binding Type:
US Trade Paper
Trim Size:
7.44" x 9.69"
Black and White
Related Categories:
Literary Collections / General

Site Help Order Help Policies Contact