2010 Begin Again

List Price: $35.99

Add to Cart

2010 Begin Again

Authored by Gabriel B McBride
Edition: 1

The second poetry collection by Gabriel B. McBride, it is a mixture and variety of poems written between 2010 and 2015; poetic verses about time, the universe, the soul, love, and so much more, it's a journey, a quest of expression. 2010 Begin Again is a transformation of style, an experimental art form of the written word; a logical path to emotional expression, drawing fresh perspectives with shadows and light.

Publication Date:
1507699603 / 9781507699607
Page Count:
Binding Type:
US Trade Paper
Trim Size:
8.5" x 11"
Full Color
Related Categories:
Poetry / General

Site Help Order Help Policies Contact